Our team

The team of 1602 Capital Partners exists of trained professionals, with each member bringing commitment, energy and creative solutions to the table in our client relationships.

Remco

de Roij

Contact

remco@1602.capital

Expertise

Financial Advisory
Strategic Advisory
M&A Advisory

Aster

de Backer

Contact

aster@1602cf.nl

Expertise

Corporate finance

Dirk

Lam

Contact

dirk@1602cf.nl

Expertise

Corporate finance

Ron

van Oeveren

Contact

ron@1602cf.nl

Expertise

M&A Advisory
Financial Advisory

Dennis

van der Linde

Contact

dennis@1602.capital

Expertise

M&A Advisory
Corporate Development

Arie

Breekland

Contact

arie@1602cf.nl

Expertise

Corporate finance

Marc

van Dijk

Contact

m.vandijk@icc-consultants.nl

Expertise

debt advisory & treasury

Joost

Clijsen

Contact

j.clijsen@icc-consultants.nl

Expertise

debt advisory & treasury

Menno

Huson

Contact

menno@1602cf.nl

Expertise

M&A
Strategy
Corporate Development

Arthur

Röell

Contact

arthur@1602cf.nl

Expertise

Corporate finance

Chris

Keizer

Contact

chris@1602cf.nl

Expertise

Corporate finance

Rogier

Bosse

Contact

rogier@1602capital.nl

Expertise

real estate / investments